The option to duplicate items is available by hovering over it in the admin. Additionally to the usual Edit, Quick Edit, Trash and View, you will now see the option to Duplicate. By clicking the link it will duplicate the entire item including all the fields added. The duplicated item will be saved as a […]
Note: This feature is currently in final testing phase and available soon. The user notification feature can be used to trigger notification emails to users regarding new content or for admin purposes. Due to email spamming reasons affecting deliverability and preventing excessive usage, these notifications can only be configured by contacting us. User notifications are […]
Dynamic Content FAQ
Dynamic content controls what users are able to see. It is important to choose the correct settings in order to not display restricted content to users that should not see it. This article explains the most common questions and solutions when content is not displayed as intended.