Dynamic Content FAQ
Dynamic content controls what users are able to see. It is important to choose the correct settings in order to not display restricted content to users that should not see it. This article explains the most common questions and solutions when content is not displayed as intended.
Dedicated Content Message
This setting allows you to set a custom message displayed to the user should the user have the direct URL to dedicated content. This can happen if customers share links between them or if staff share the direct URL of dedicated content.
The dedicated content option allows you to select one or several users that restricts that particular content to only these users. Any other users are not able to view the content. This is a great way to restrict viewing of dedicated tables, exclusive games or promotions.
It is possible to exclude jurisdictions for all users who have not any particular user level restrictions set. This means certain jurisdictions can be excluded for all users. This is a great way to control and display only relevant content to users.