Settings

Section Labels

The default naming of Games, Promotion etc can be renamed according to your requirements on the “Settings” page. This allows you to change labels from the default “Documentation” to “Certification”, or “Promotions” to “Campaigns” for example.

Media File Upload Message

You can choose to add a message to staff, or anyone who is able to add content, to display a message on the “Upload New Media” page. This is generally used to fulfil company policy rules to clearly indicate which content may be uploaded and not.

Dynamic Content FAQ

Dynamic content controls what users are able to see. It is important to choose the correct settings in order to not display restricted content to users that should not see it. This article explains the most common questions and solutions when content is not displayed as intended.

Dedicated Content Message

This setting allows you to set a custom message displayed to the user should the user have the direct URL to dedicated content. This can happen if customers share links between them or if staff share the direct URL of dedicated content.

Exclude Jurisdictions

It is possible to exclude jurisdictions for all users who have not any particular user level restrictions set. This means certain jurisdictions can be excluded for all users. This is a great way to control and display only relevant content to users.

Newsletter Consent

The newsletter consent setting allows you to add and collect consent to send marketing emails to newly registered users.

Dashboard Banner

This optional setting is used to add a banner on the dashboard page. Use it to display new games, news or other announcements and link it anywhere you like.