Documentation

Dynamic Content FAQ

Dynamic content controls what users are able to see. It is important to choose the correct settings in order to not display restricted content to users that should not see it. This article explains the most common questions and solutions when content is not displayed as intended.

Dedicated Content

The dedicated content option allows you to select one or several users that restricts that particular content to only these users. Any other users are not able to view the content. This is a great way to restrict viewing of dedicated tables, exclusive games or promotions.